Visiting and praying in the Prophet’s Mosque

Question: I was born in 13/4/1903 A.D.; I am now eighty years old, but Allaah has not willed it for me yet during this lifetime to visit the Honored Ka`bah or the Prophet’s Mosque. Out of my love for the Prophet (peace be upon him), I invoke Allaah’s blessings upon him day and night. I see him often in my dreams and the last was today. Today I only felt that I wanted to disclose this. I have a simple home and I am blessed with only one daughter and her orphaned child. They live with me to take care of me. I live on a modest income and I yearn so much to visit the Messenger of Allaah (peace be upon him). Should I sell this house to enjoy visiting the beloved Prophet?

Answer: First, we hope that your dreams be good dreams that come true… read more here.

Your Feedback!

