Putting the Mus-haf on the forehead of the possessed person for healing

Question: I am a blind man suffering from Jinn (creatures created from fire) coming every night to my house. When I open the Mus-haf (copy of the Qur’aan) and put its face down, they go away. Some people told me that it is not permissible to open the Mus-haf and put it face down. Please, help me!

Answer: You should occupy yourself with Thikr (Remembrance of Allaah) repeatedly upon going to bed and recite Aayatul-Kursee... read more here.

Your Feedback!

